Post- en bezoekadres:

SVVN

Rossinistraat 2

7442 GZ Nijverdal

Functie: Naam: E-mail:
Ledenadministrateur Jan Hoogenkamp jan.hoogenkamp@live.nl
Voorzitter: Peter van der Linde p.vanderlinde@home.nl
Secretaris Leonie Smit-Jansen leonie.nijverdal@gmail.com
Penningmeester Gerard Freriksen g.j.freriksen@home.nl
Technische Commissie Senioren Marinus op den Dries mgopdendries@gmail.com
Technische Commissie Jeugd Wouter Schellekens woutschellekens@gmail.com
Wedstrijdzaken Senioren Gradus Scharphof gradusscharphof@hotmail.com
Wedstrijdzaken Jeugd Diversen wedstrijdzakenjeugd@svvn.nl
Sponsorzaken Jeroen Santema sponsor@svvn.nl
Kantinecommissie Diversen kantinecommissie@svvn.nl
PR & Activiteiten Diversen prac@svvn.nl
Webmaster Diversen webmaster@svvn.nl
Lief en Leed Diversen liefenleed@svvn.nl
Vertrouwenscommissie Diversen vertrouwenscommissiesvvn@gmail.com
SVVN Magazine Jan Greevink gjgreevink@gmail.com
Algemeen Richard de Weert info@svvn.nl